Supporting those who need it most

Get in Touch

Get in Touch

Contact Us

If you require any level of pastoral care or spiritual support during these uncertain times, please contact BCM's Superintendent.

Rev David Campton can be called at The Manse on 02890668131.

 

Postal address for general enquiries

Grosvenor HouseGrosvenor House
5 Glengall Street
Belfast
BT12 5AD (view map)

T: +44 (0)28 9024 1917
F: +44 (0)28 9024 0577
E: info@belfastcentralmission.org

Facebook: @wearebcmni
Twitter:@wearebcmni

 

Communications and Influencing Officer

Chris Pollock 
5 Glengall Street, Belfast BT12 5AD
E-mail: cpollock@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917

Registered with the Charity Commission for N. Ireland NIC101271

Other useful contact information

BCM Superintendent

Rev David Campton, BCM Superintendent
E-mail: superintendentsoffice@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917

Grosvenor Hall Methodist Church

E-mail: superintendentsoffice@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917

Sandy Row Methodist Church

E-mail: emily.hyland@irishmethodist.org
Facebook: Sandy Row Methodist Church

Room Hire

Norman Allen
5 Glengall Street, Belfast, BT12 5AD
E-mail: roomhire@belfastcentralmission.org   
Tel: +44 (0)28 9026 0857
Fax: +44 (0)28 9023 4531

Puddleducks Day Nursery

Sharon Malcolm, Manager
5 Glengall Street, Belfast, BT12 5AD
E-mail: sharon@puddleducksnursery.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9026 0856
Website: www.puddleducksnursery.org

Community Services

Janet Sewell, Community Services Manager
E-mail: jsewell@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917

Kirk House

Sharon McIlroy, Manager
Kirk House, 110 Kings Road, Belfast BT5 7BX
E-mail: kirkhouse@belfastcentralmission.org
Website: www.kirkhousecarehome.co.uk/
Tel: +44 (0)28 9040 2938

BCM Supported Housing

Nathan Catterson, Project Manager, Belfast, 
E-mail: ncatterson@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9065 4746

Colette McCullagh, Project Manager, Dungannon
Tel:  028 8775 0175
Fax: 028 8775 0169
E-mail: cmccullagh@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 8775 0175

Robert Kirk, Project Manager, Bangor,
Riverside Place, 191-193 Donaghadee Road, Bangor BT20 4RY
E-mail: rkirk@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9124 8087

Richard Dougherty, Project Manager, Magherafelt
Tafelta Rise,5 Tafelta Rise, 19-21 Moneymore Road, Magherafelt, BT45 6FJ
E-mail: rdougherty@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 7963 4842

BCM Housing Support for Young People

NORTH DOWN & ARDS
Liam Miley,Project Manager
8-12 West St, Newtownards BT23 4EN
E-mail: lmiley@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9182 7783
Fax: +44 (0)28 9182 7784

ARMAGH & DUNGANNON
Joanne McCourt, Project Manager
Western House, 1-3 Dungannon Road, Coalisland BT71 4HR
E-mail: jmccourt@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 8775 0175
Fax: +44 (0)28 8775 0169

BCM Housing Support for Older People

BELFAST
Catherine Glenn, Project Manager
196 Duncairn Gardens, Belfast, BT15 2GN
E-mail: cglenn@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 5716
Fax: +44 (0)28 9023 7376

ARMAGH & DUNGANNON
Leona Larkham, Project Manager
Western House, 1-3 Dungannon Road, Coalisland BT71 4HR
E-mail: llarkham@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 8775 0175
Fax: +44 (0)28 8775 0169

BCM Parents’ Support

NEWTOWNARDS
Liam Miley, Project Manager
8-12 West Street, Newtownards BT23 4EN
E-mail: lmiley@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9182 7783

ARMAGH & DUNGANNON
Joanne McCourt, Project Manager
Western House, 1-3 Dungannon Road, Coalisland BT71 4HR
E-mail: jmccourt@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 8775 0175
Fax: +44 (0)28 8775 0169

BCM Therapeutic Counselling

8-12 West Street, Newtownards BT23 4EN
E-mail: counselling@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9182 7783

Fundraising

Lorna Henry, Income Generation & Marketing Manager
E-mail: lhenry@belfastcentralmission.org
Tel: +44 (0)28 9024 1917